Board Members

Zach Winegar
Board Chair

Senior Vice President of Marketing & Member Engagement
America First Credit Union

Megan Funk
Board Vice Chair

Community Representative

Roger Brunker
Board Treasurer

Deputy Clerk, Auditor
Weber County

Barrett Bonella

Associate Professor of Social Work
Weber State University

Jared Anderson

Vice President
Bank of Utah

Kimball Kelsey
Employee Representative

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Weber Human Services

Dave Lundstrom

Community Representative

Spence McArthur

Chief Lending Officer
Wasatch Peaks Credit Union

Paul Miner

Regional Manager, Member Services Team
Mountain America Credit Union

Garrett Pierson

Community Representative

Paula Price

Community Representative

Tiffany Shisler

General Manager
Treeo Senior Living

Diana Windley

Senior Vice President
Goldenwest Credit Union

Mark Chamberlain

Ascent Credit Union

Lorna Carter

Vice President of Consumer Lending
Wasatch Peaks Credit Union

Jacqui Ball

Executive Director
The Auberge at North Ogden

Morris Smith

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
D.L. Evans Bank

Dawn Harold, MD

Chief Medical Officer
Ogden Regional Medical Center

Kevin Eastman

Director, CEO
Weber Human Services

Jeremy Hirschi

Director, CFO
Weber Human Services

Jed Burton

Director, Clinical Services
Weber Human Services

Nobu Iizuka

Director, Community and Senior Services
Weber Human Services

Summer Williams

Foundation Director
Weber Human Services